Profesorado

 

Nombre E-mail Ext. Tf. Categoría Dedicación
Amado Lorenzo, Antonio Gonzalo aamado@udc.es 5230 TIT-UN TC Doctor
Caridad Yáñez, Eduardo Alfonso ecaridad@udc.es 5233 TIT-EU TC
Castro García, Óscar ocg@udc.es 5242 COL TC
Costa Buján, Pablo pcb@udc.es 5244 TIT-EU TC Doctor
Doce Porto, Juan Manuel xmdp@udc.es 5235 COL TC
Fernández-Gago Longueira, Paula pfgago@udc.es 5231 COL TC
Fraga López, Fernando ffl@udc.es 5237 CONT-DR TC Doctor
Fraga López, Francisco Javier fjfl@udc.es 5237 COL TC
Franco Taboada, Arturo arturofranco@coag.es 5235 TIT-UN TC Doctor
Franco Taboada, José Antonio jafranco@udc.es 5241 CAT-UN TP-Emérito Doctor
Franco Taboada, Juan Manuel jmfranco2@yahoo.es 5230 TIT-UN TC Doctor
Hermida González, Luís hermida@udc.es 5248 TIT-EU TC Doctor
Lizancos Mora, Plácido placido@coag.es 5229 TIT-UN TC Doctor
de Llano Cabado, Pedro pedrodellano@terra.es 5225 CAT-UN TC Doctor
Lorenzo Duran, Margarita mld@udc.es 5242 CONT-DR TC Doctor
Mantiñán Campos, Carlos cmc@udc.es 5233 COL TC
Pérez Cid, Miguel Ángel mapc@udc.es 5237 TIT-EU TC
Pérez Naya, Antonia María apn@udc.es 5246 TIT-EU TC Doctor
Pernas Alonso, María Inés ipa@udc.es 5246 CONT-DR TC Doctor
Tarrío Carrodeguas, Santiago Bernardo starrio@udc.es 5244 TIT-UN TC Doctor
Ventura Real, José María Nicolás jventura@udc.es 5225 TIT-UN TC Doctor
Zas Gómez, Evaristo ezg@udc.es 5248 COL TC