Profesorado

 

 

Nombre E-mail Ext. Tf. Categoría Dedicación
1 Amado Lorenzo, Antonio Gonzalo aamado@udc.es 5230 TIT-UN TC Doctor
2 Caridad Yáñez, Eduardo Alfonso ecaridad@udc.es 5233 TIT-EU TC
3 Castro García, Óscar ocg@udc.es 5242 COL TC
4 Costa Buján, Pablo pcb@udc.es 5244 TIT-EU TC Doctor
5 Doce Porto, Juan Manuel xmdp@udc.es 5235 COL TC
6 Fernández-Gago Longueira, Paula pfgago@udc.es 5231 COL TC
7 Fraga López, Fernando ffl@udc.es 5237 CONT-DR TC Doctor
8 Fraga López, Francisco Javier fjfl@udc.es 5237 COL TC
9 Franco Taboada, José Antonio jafranco@udc.es 5241 CAT-UN TP-Emérito Doctor
10 Franco Taboada, Juan Manuel jmfranco2@yahoo.es 5230 TIT-UN TC Doctor
11 Hermida González, Luís hermida@udc.es 5248 TIT-EU TC Doctor
12 Lizancos Mora, Plácido placido@coag.es 5229 TIT-UN TC Doctor
13 Lorenzo Duran, Margarita mld@udc.es 5242 CONT-DR TC Doctor
14 Mantiñán Campos, Carlos cmc@udc.es 5233 COL TC
15 Pérez Cid, Miguel Ángel mapc@udc.es 5237 TIT-EU TC-Honorario
16 Pérez Naya, Antonia María apn@udc.es 5246 TIT-EU TC Doctor
17 Pernas Alonso, María Inés ipa@udc.es 5246 CONT-DR TC Doctor
18 Tarrío Carrodeguas, Santiago B. starrio@udc.es 5244 TIT-UN TC Doctor
19 Zas Gómez, Evaristo ezg@udc.es 5248 COL TC